Contact us

TORONTO ELECTRIC

9 Codeco Court
Toronto, Ontario M3A 1A1
Canada

Telephone: 416 386-0820 | Toll Free: 877 344-9991
Fax: 416 386-0821
General Inquiries: sales@torontoelectric.com

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Saturday, Sunday: Closed

Steve DallasPresidentsdallas@torontoelectric.comExt 246
Ara HagopianGeneral Managerahagopian@torontoelectric.comExt 232

Accounting Accounting accounting@torontoelectric.com Ext 221
Renato Diwa Shipping & Receiving rdiwa@torontoelectric.com Ext 235

Ara HagopianProject Managerahagopian@torontoelectric.comExt 232

Richard Rezka Electric Motors Sales rrezka@torontoelectric.com Ext 225
Michael Noorden Electric Motors Sales services@torontoelectric.com Ext 226

Geoff Galizia Operations/Hoist Sales ggalizia@torontoelectric.com Ext 233
Michael Noorden Hoist Sales services@torontoelectric.com Ext 226

Amalia Orellana Service Coordinator admin@torontoelectric.com Ext 223
Michael Noorden Service Advisor services@torontoelectric.com Ext 226