Contact us

Toronto Electric

9 Codeco Court

Toronto, Ontario M3A 1A1

Canada

Telephone:  416 386-0820 | Toll Free: 877 344-9991

Fax: 416 386-0821

General Inquiries: salesping@torontoelectricpong.com

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday, Sunday: Closed

After Hours Service

647 289-6569

 

 

Management

Steve Dallas President sdallas@torontoelectric.com Ext 246
Ara Hagopian General Manager ahagopian@torontoelectric.com Ext 232

Office staff

Ferosa Khan Accounting & Administration accounting@torontoelectric.com Ext 221
Renato Diwa Shipping & Receiving rdiwa@torontoelectric.com Ext 235

new crane, monorail and jib crane sales

Ara Hagopian Project Manager ahagopian@torontoelectric.com Ext 232

electric motorS sales

Gordon Craigen Electric Motors Sales gcraigen@torontoelectric.com Ext 225

Crane/Hoist Parts & Product Sales

Geoff Galizia Operations/Hoist Sales ggalizia@torontoelectric.com Ext 233
Michael Noorden Hoist Sales mnoorden@torontoelectric.com Ext 226

Service & Scheduling

Monica Grimaldo Service Coordinator mgrimaldo@torontoelectric.com Ext 227
Sunita Shetty Service Clerk sunita@sourceindustrialservices.com Ext 231
Phil Paras In-house Service Technician pparas@torontoelectric.com Ext 236

Copyright 2017 Toronto Electric

|

All Rights Reserved