Contact us

Toronto Electric

9 Codeco Court

Toronto, Ontario M3A 1A1

Canada

Telephone:  416 386-0820 | Toll Free: 877 344-9991

Fax: 416 386-0821

General Inquiries: salesping@torontoelectricpong.com

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday, Sunday: Closed

 

 

 

Management

Steve Dallas President sdallas@torontoelectric.com Ext 246
Ara Hagopian General Manager ahagopian@torontoelectric.com Ext 232

Office staff

Accounting Accounting accounting@torontoelectric.com Ext 221
Renato Diwa Shipping & Receiving rdiwa@torontoelectric.com Ext 235

new crane, monorail and jib crane sales

Ara Hagopian Project Manager ahagopian@torontoelectric.com Ext 232

electric motor sales

Gordon Craigen Electric Motors Sales gcraigen@torontoelectric.com Ext 225
Michael Noorden Electric Motors Sales services@torontoelectric.com Ext 226

Crane/Hoist Parts & Product Sales

Geoff Galizia Operations/Hoist Sales ggalizia@torontoelectric.com Ext 233
Michael Noorden Hoist Sales services@torontoelectric.com Ext 226

Service & Scheduling

Amalia Orellana Service Coordinator admin@torontoelectric.com Ext 223
Michael Noorden Service Advisor services@sourceindustrialservices.com Ext 226

Copyright 2018 Toronto Electric

|

All Rights Reserved